Shoes for blythe


1 in stock

shoes made of genuine leather. The shoe has an inner insole size of 12×28 mm

Report Abuse

shoes for blythe. genuine leather.


the fixed shipping cost for all available countries is 8 euros


If you have any questions, please contact me by WhatsApp +79229338181


buyers from Europe! I ask you to pay attention to the fact that you will have to pay the tax on this purchase yourself in your country.

Shipping Continents: Europe

Shipping Countries: Iceland, Italy, Spain, Germany, Belgium, United Kingdom (UK), Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, France, Canada, Mexico, United States (US), Uruguay, China, Hong Kong, Israel, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand

Shipping States: Cáceres (Spain), Siracusa (Italy), Milano (Italy), Catanzaro (Italy), Soria (Spain), Frosinone (Italy), Arezzo (Italy), Huesca (Spain), Venezia (Italy), Lower Saxony (Germany), Pescara (Italy), Palencia (Spain), Thuringia (Germany), Roma (Italy), Lucca (Italy), Brindisi (Italy), Berlin (Germany), Padova (Italy), Enna (Italy), Zamora (Spain), Cuenca (Spain), Trapani (Italy), Benevento (Italy), Madrid (Spain), Asturias (Spain), Ragusa (Italy), L'Aquila (Italy), Cádiz (Spain), Sondrio (Italy), Modena (Italy), Chieti (Italy), Tarragona (Spain), Genova (Italy), Ascoli Piceno (Italy), Jaén (Spain), Verbano-Cusio-Ossola (Italy), North Rhine-Westphalia (Germany), Piacenza (Italy), Pontevedra (Spain), Ávila (Spain), Rovigo (Italy), Macerata (Italy), Cagliari (Italy), Brandenburg (Germany), Palermo (Italy), Fermo (Italy), Zaragoza (Spain), Girona (Spain), Trento (Italy), Bergamo (Italy), Málaga (Spain), Almería (Spain), Ravenna (Italy), Latina (Italy), Cantabria (Spain), Sud Sardegna (Italy), Monza e della Brianza (Italy), Como (Italy), Teruel (Spain), Gorizia (Italy), Asti (Italy), La Rioja (Spain), Vercelli (Italy), Rhineland-Palatinate (Germany), Pisa (Italy), Salamanca (Spain), Badajoz (Spain), Salerno (Italy), Mantova (Italy), Caltanissetta (Italy), Bremen (Germany), Parma (Italy), Ferrara (Italy), Agrigento (Italy), Granada (Spain), Treviso (Italy), Biella (Italy), Melilla (Spain), Alicante (Spain), Reggio Calabria (Italy), Lecce (Italy), Córdoba (Spain), Taranto (Italy), Napoli (Italy), Cosenza (Italy), Toledo (Spain), Grosseto (Italy), Avellino (Italy), Las Palmas (Spain), Verona (Italy), Saarland (Germany), Pistoia (Italy), Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Spain), Baleares (Spain), Sassari (Italy), Massa-Carrara (Italy), Campobasso (Italy), Hamburg (Germany), Pavia (Italy), Firenze (Italy), Alessandria (Italy), Guadalajara (Spain), Trieste (Italy), Bologna (Italy), Murcia (Spain), Albacete (Spain), Reggio Emilia (Italy), Lecco (Italy), Ciudad Real (Spain), Teramo (Italy), Novara (Italy), Cremona (Italy), Valencia (Spain), Imperia (Italy), Bari (Italy), León (Spain), Vibo Valentia (Italy), Saxony (Germany), Pordenone (Italy), Segovia (Spain), Barcelona (Spain), Savona (Italy), Matera (Italy), Caserta (Italy), Perugia (Italy), Foggia (Italy), Ancona (Italy), Gipuzkoa (Spain), Udine (Italy), Hesse (Germany), Bolzano (Italy), Navarra (Spain), Araba/Álava (Spain), Rieti (Italy), Livorno (Italy), Terni (Italy), Baden-Württemberg (Germany), Nuoro (Italy), Crotone (Italy), Valladolid (Spain), Ceuta (Spain), Isernia (Italy), Barletta-Andria-Trani (Italy), Lleida (Spain), Vicenza (Italy), Saxony-Anhalt (Germany), Potenza (Italy), Burgos (Spain), Siena (Italy), Messina (Italy), Catania (Italy), Sevilla (Spain), Pesaro e Urbino (Italy), Forlì-Cesena (Italy), Aosta (Italy), Huelva (Spain), Varese (Italy), Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (Germany), Ourense (Spain), A Coruña (Spain), Rimini (Italy), Lodi (Italy), Brescia (Italy), Torino (Italy), Bavaria (Germany), Oristano (Italy), Cuneo (Italy), Biscay (Spain), Castellón (Spain), Belluno (Italy), Lugo (Spain), Viterbo (Italy), Schleswig-Holstein (Germany), Prato (Italy), La Spezia (Italy), Quebec (Canada), New Brunswick (Canada), Prince Edward Island (Canada), Manitoba (Canada), Ontario (Canada), British Columbia (Canada), Nunavut (Canada), Alberta (Canada), Nova Scotia (Canada), Yukon Territory (Canada), Northwest Territories (Canada), Saskatchewan (Canada), Newfoundland and Labrador (Canada), Tamaulipas (Mexico), Hidalgo (Mexico), Jalisco (Mexico), Puebla (Mexico), Chiapas (Mexico), Tabasco (Mexico), Guerrero (Mexico), Ciudad de México (Mexico), Oaxaca (Mexico), Campeche (Mexico), Sonora (Mexico), Guanajuato (Mexico), Zacatecas (Mexico), Nayarit (Mexico), Baja California Sur (Mexico), Sinaloa (Mexico), Durango (Mexico), Yucatán (Mexico), Morelos (Mexico), Baja California (Mexico), San Luis Potosí (Mexico), Colima (Mexico), Veracruz (Mexico), Michoacán (Mexico), Aguascalientes (Mexico), Quintana Roo (Mexico), Coahuila (Mexico), Tlaxcala (Mexico), Estado de México (Mexico), Nuevo León (Mexico), Querétaro (Mexico), Chihuahua (Mexico), New Hampshire (United States (US)), Louisiana (United States (US)), West Virginia (United States (US)), Colorado (United States (US)), Ohio (United States (US)), Mississippi (United States (US)), South Carolina (United States (US)), Hawaii (United States (US)), Arkansas (United States (US)), Kentucky (United States (US)), Washington (United States (US)), California (United States (US)), North Dakota (United States (US)), Minnesota (United States (US)), South Dakota (United States (US)), Georgia (United States (US)), Alaska (United States (US)), Kansas (United States (US)), Vermont (United States (US)), Arizona (United States (US)), North Carolina (United States (US)), Michigan (United States (US)), Rhode Island (United States (US)), Florida (United States (US)), Nevada (United States (US)), Iowa (United States (US)), Virginia (United States (US)), Alabama (United States (US)), New York (United States (US)), Massachusetts (United States (US)), District Of Columbia (United States (US)), Pennsylvania (United States (US)), Nebraska (United States (US)), Utah (United States (US)), Illinois (United States (US)), New Mexico (United States (US)), Maryland (United States (US)), Wyoming (United States (US)), Delaware (United States (US)), Oregon (United States (US)), Montana (United States (US)), Texas (United States (US)), Indiana (United States (US)), New Jersey (United States (US)), Maine (United States (US)), Wisconsin (United States (US)), Connecticut (United States (US)), Oklahoma (United States (US)), Missouri (United States (US)), Tennessee (United States (US)), Idaho (United States (US)), Rivera (Uruguay), Treinta y Tres (Uruguay), Flores (Uruguay), Río Negro (Uruguay), Tacuarembó (Uruguay), Durazno (Uruguay), Paysandú (Uruguay), Soriano (Uruguay), Colonia (Uruguay), Montevideo (Uruguay), San José (Uruguay), Cerro Largo (Uruguay), Maldonado (Uruguay), Salto (Uruguay), Canelones (Uruguay), Lavalleja (Uruguay), Rocha (Uruguay), Artigas (Uruguay)

Ready to ship in 1-3 business days from Russia


Shipping Policy

delivery is made by Russian post

Customer reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
1 review
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

1 review for Shoes for blythe

    Add a review

    Vendor Information

      Check with your seller on his store page or in the product description for the rules for returning and canceling an order.

      Product Enquiry

      Your personal data will be used to provide you with a better experience on this website, to manage your account access options and for other purposes described on this page privacy policy

      Main Menu